December 2017


Simsbury



Sessions


Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 11/27/2017 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 11/28/2017
3 Wednesday 11/29/2017
4 Thursday 11/30/2017
5 Saturday 12/02/2017
6 Monday 12/04/2017
7 Tuesday 12/05/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #1
8 Wednesday 12/06/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #2
9 Thursday 12/07/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #3 - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 12/09/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #4
11 Monday 12/11/2017
12 Tuesday 12/12/2017
13 Wednesday 12/13/2017
14 Thursday 12/14/2017
15 Saturday 12/16/2017 Session Ends
Back