November 2017


Simsbury



Sessions


Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 10/30/2017 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 10/31/2017
3 Wednesday 11/01/2017
4 Thursday 11/02/2017
5 Saturday 11/04/2017
6 Monday 11/06/2017
7 Tuesday 11/07/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #1
8 Wednesday 11/08/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #2
9 Thursday 11/09/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #3 - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 11/11/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #4
11 Monday 11/13/2017
12 Tuesday 11/14/2017
13 Wednesday 11/15/2017
14 Thursday 11/16/2017
15 Saturday 11/18/2017 Session Ends
Back