September 2017


Simsbury



Sessions


Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Tuesday 09/05/2017 Session Begins
2 Wednesday 09/06/2017
3 Thursday 09/07/2017
4 Saturday 09/09/2017
5 Monday 09/11/2017
6 Tuesday 09/12/2017
7 Wednesday 09/13/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #1
8 Thursday 09/14/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #2
9 Saturday 09/16/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #3 - Parent's Class
10 Monday 09/18/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #4
11 Tuesday 09/19/2017
12 Wednesday 09/20/2017
13 Thursday 09/21/2017
14 Saturday 09/23/2017
15 Monday 09/25/2017 Session Ends
Back