July 2017


Simsbury



Sessions


Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Wednesday 07/05/2017 Session Begins
2 Thursday 07/06/2017
3 Monday 07/10/2017
4 Tuesday 07/11/2017
5 Wednesday 07/12/2017
6 Thursday 07/13/2017
7 Monday 07/17/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #1
8 Tuesday 07/18/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #2
9 Wednesday 07/19/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #3 - Parent's Class
10 Thursday 07/20/2017 8-hour Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course - #4
11 Monday 07/24/2017
12 Tuesday 07/25/2017
13 Wednesday 07/26/2017
14 Thursday 07/27/2017
15 Monday 07/31/2017 Session Ends
Back